European Master’s Program in Computational Logic

EMCL in a Nutshell

Four leading European universities and a leading Australian partner institution have teamed up and developed a unique, integrated and distributed European Master’s Program in Computational Logic (EMCL):

Its key features are:

  • It is a two year research-oriented master’s program leading to a joint Master of Science (MSc) degree with English as language of instruction.
  • Tuition Fees:
    500/1500 EUR per semester for EU-/non-EU-students. Scholarships are available.
  • Study Requirements:
    • Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or Mathematics or equivalent degree
    • Proof of adequate knowledge of English
    • Good knowledge in the areas:
      • Foundations of Logic
      • Foundations of Artificial Intelligence
      • Declarative Programming
  • Application Deadlines:
    31 January / 15 May each year
  • It is supported by the European Commission (Erasmus Mundus), the European Association of Logic, Language and Information (FoLLI), the European Coordinating Committee for Artificial Intelligence (ECCAI), the DAAD and other organizations.
  • It is maintained by about thirty professors who have written a number of books.

Detailed information about EMCL can be found in All About EMCL.


Satu respons untuk “European Master’s Program in Computational Logic

Add yours

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

Buat situs web atau blog di

Atas ↑

%d blogger menyukai ini: